Logo A.L.M.S.

Patients Reviews

My time with Dr. STAGGERS is informative. She always breaks down diagnosis, drug ingredients and is very interactive with the patient. She makes sure your questions are answered and the patient is satisfied with full understanding before leaving the clinic. She is also available by phone.

AMBER L. | Jan 24, 2023
(...)
The people here are so friendly and super caring. They know their job and are so professional.

KATHIA N. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Dr Allen and her staff are amazing. The care that she provides is wonderful! So Blessed and Thankful to have such an amazing Doctor. She’s very attentive and caring. She takes time to answer questions and addresses all concerns regarding your medical issues. Thank You!

TAMMY A. | Jan 20, 2023
(...)
Karan was thorough, compassionate and patient during my visit. She took the time to explain the findings of the test ran and identified an action plan for the future.

ARNETTA B. | Jan 09, 2023
(...)
I finally can get someone to answer my questions. I am grateful that they don't look at me as an just an 81 year old - I am still living and have a lot of life to live! They have explained more to me in 2 visits than I have heard in 10 years from my doctor!

TOMMY J. | Dec 23, 2022
(...)
I love this place for my general care. I feel heard and cared for!

ASHLEI W. | Dec 21, 2022
(...)
Such a wonderful bunch.

LINDA M. | Dec 15, 2022
(...)
Professional and caring

BETTY S. | Dec 11, 2022
(...)
Professional and caring

BETTY S. | Dec 11, 2022
(...)
Very loving women and open minded people when it came to figuring out how to get to the bottom of any situation. Would 100% recommend

SHEMEAH B. | Dec 08, 2022
(...)
I love this office. They take their time with their patients.

CHARMEE H. | Dec 08, 2022
(...)
I had an amazing experience at my first appointment. Karan was thorough and explained everything that would be done that day. She explained what tests would be run and the significance in doing so. She gave me a brief overview of what to expect at my next appointment and the goal for my overall health. I would recommend this healthcare provider to everyone!

KELSHA H. | Dec 07, 2022
(...)
Review rating 4.78571/5
Total reviews 14